Look Up!

I have the best early morning skys. OK, a couple were captured at sunset. But still, the formations are fascinating! These, by the way, are all quick snapshots. To take a look at my landscape and architectural photography, head on over to https://jdnphotos.com. These were all spontaneous captures…I was sitting having my morning coffee or watching a bit of TV news at night and happened to look out my window and said to myself, woah, … and then ran and grabbed a camera while running outside. Nature is amazing. Beautiful art surrounds us, if only we’d get in the habit of just looking up.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful series Janice. I often think of skies as nature’s abstracts.

    Like

    1. Thank you very much Denise! I agree!

      Like

    2. Just had a chance to check out your work. You have some beautiful images and, wow, what a wonderful backdrop to get to work with on a regular basis! Stunning work!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

